ACO Contact List


Name Role Email
Mark Shaw Executive General Manager Mark.Shaw@aco.net.au
Kate Allan General Manager Certification Kate.Allan@aco.net.au
Kristi Rasmussen Senior Client Services Officer Kristi.Rasmussen@aco.net.au
Bella Fonti Administration Officer / Receptionist Info@aco.net.au



Andrew Sosimenko Quality Systems Officer Andrew.Sosimenko@aco.net.au
Resara Withana Financial Controller Resara.Withana@aco.net.au
Anni de Pontes Finance Officer Accounts@aco.net.au



Jane Smith Exports Officer Exports@aco.net.au
Kim Patrick Audits Co-Ordinator Audits@aco.net.au
Elle Morfett Audits Officer Elle.Morfett@aco.net.au
Sarah Prasad Certification Team Leader (Processor) Sarah.Prasad@aco.net.au
Georgia Limn Certification Officer (Processor) Georgia.limn@aco.net.au
Magdalena Maziarz Certification Officer (Processor) Magdalena.Maziarz@aco.net.au
Chelsea Riccato Certification Officer (Processor) Magdalena.Riccato@aco.net.au
Ruwi Jayasuriya Food Technologist (Testing & Compliance) Ruwi.Jayasuriya@aco.net.au
Michael Holford Certification Team Leader (Producer) Michael.Holford@aco.net.au
Su Sim Certification Officer (Producer) Su.Sim@aco.net.au
Shaun Hudson Certification Officer (Producer) Shaun.Hudson@aco.net.au
Angus Neville Certification Officer (Producer) Angus.Neville@aco.net.au
Dean Blair Certification Officer (Cosmetics) Dean.Blair@aco.net.au
Ella Janetzki Certification Officer (Cosmetics) Ella.Janetzki@aco.net.au

For all General Enquires please contact the team on (07) 3350 5706 or info@aco.net.au and you will be directed accordingly.