ACO Contact List


Name Role Email
Sachin Ayachit General Manager of Certification Sachin.ayachit@aco.net.au
Mark Shaw Executive General Manager Mark.shaw@aco.net.au



Andrew Sosimenko Quality Systems Officer Andrew.Sosimenko@aco.net.au



Kristi Rasmussen Senior Client Services Officer Kristi.rasmussen@aco.net.au
Elle Morfett Administration Officer / Receptionist Info@aco.net.au
Meghan Howe Administration Officer Meghan.howe@aco.net.au



Jane Smith Exports Officer exports@aco.net.au
Kim Patrick Audits Co-Ordinator audits@aco.net.au
Resara Withana Finance Controller Resara.withana@aco.net.au
Elke Rohfl Finance Officer accounts@aco.net.au



Sarah Prasad Certification Team Leader (Processor) Sarah.prasad@aco.net.au
Aishah Osman Certification Officer (Processor) Aishah.osman@aco.net.au
Ruwi Jayasuriya Certification Officer (Processor) Ruwi.jayasuriya@aco.net.au
Georgia Limn Certification Officer (Processor) Georgia.limn@aco.net.au



Michael Holford Certification Team Leader (Producer) Michael.holford@aco.net.au
Su Sim Certification Officer (Producer) Su.sim@aco.net.au
Shaun Hudson Certification Officer (Producer) Shaun.hudson@aco.net.au



Kate Allan Certification Team Leader (Specialised Programs) Kate.allan@aco.net.au



Corinna Roth Senior Certification Officer (Cosmetics) Corinna.roth@aco.net.au
Siji Rajan Certification Officer (Cosmetics) Siji.rajan@aco.net.au

For all General Enquires please contact the team on (07) 3350 5706 or info@aco.net.au and you will be directed accordingly.